Trends: Ombre, ombre, ombre!

 Source: coolspotters.com via PrettyQuick on Pinterest

 When I started seeing this look at the beginning of the summer I thought this was only a phase some girls were going through. Nevertheless, Ombre turned out to be the hottest trend of the summer! Personally, I am a big fan of this look and I think it looks great when it is done on hair that it is already a light shade. If you are considering to get this look I would suggest that you don’t go more than two shades lighter than your roots. If you are a brunette I would suggest trying a reddish brown or a copper tone for a more natural look. If you are planning to go Ombre click on the image above and check out our Pinterest for some ombre inspiration!!

CONFESSION: I am dying to get this look but because my hair is very curly I am very hesitant to go Ombre.

**If you are rocking some fabulous Ombre locks tweet us a pic! @_prettyquick_

 

 

