Glamour Girl Airbrush Tan’s Artist Heather Zierke

Airbrush tanning extraordinaire Heather Zierke from Glamour Girl Airbrush Tan shares with us her favorite beauty products and celebrity style.

What brought you to Chicago?

I’ve always loved the city of Chicago and knew I would find an opportunity to work in the beauty industry. Besides work, I love just being able to walk out of my condo and go to all the great restaurants and bars Chicago has.  

What are your three “can’t live without” beauty products?

I cannot live without my BB Cream from Mac, smolder eyeliner from Mac (can you tell I love Mac), and my new favorite is this new Cocoa Butter Body Balm we sell at Glamour Girl. It gives the perfect sheen to your body. I put it over a Glamour Girl tan and I feel great!

What celebrity looks / style do you love?

I love Giuliana Rancic’s style. She always looks great, while making it look easy and keeping it fun.

My style..well let’s just say I like everything fitted. I have to be in comfortable clothes while tanning, so usually I am in leggings and a tank when you see me. On the weekends my go to party outfit is a short bandage dress with tall heels or booties. My casual weekend attire would be skinny jeans, booties, and a leather jacket

