Best Hand Creams

The temperature is getting cooler, the air is getting dryer, and our precious hands are in need of some major moisture.  PrettyQuick scoped out the absolute best hand creams to keep our hands soft through the season.   

L’Occitane Almond Delicious Hands

L’Occitane has the perfect travel sized hand lotions.  They come in several great classic and seasonal scents.  I literally have one tucked away in every purse I own.  The shea butter is a must have basic, but the Almond Delicious is my personal favorite scent.  They also make great gifts.  

Power Ingredient: Shea Butter, Almond

Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream

Bliss makes the perfect rich but non-greasy hand moisturizer to keep hands soft and hydrated.  It absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a residue.  I keep one at my office desk so I can reapply regularly.  

Power Ingredient: Macadamia Oil, Grapeseed extract

H2O Plus Unscented Hand and Nail Cream

This unscented cream is extremely effective in treating dry coarse hands.  It absorbs quickly and works wonders on my cuticles.  I always have stowed in my night stand since it’s my go to before bed.  

Power Ingredient: Shea Butter, Silk Proteins, Hydrating Marine Blend

 

