PrettyQuick Beauty Love Affairs: Leah Chavie Skincare Boutique

Valentine’s Day has come and gone, but here at PrettyQuick we’re still celebrating the special love we have for some of our favorite stylists. First in line is PrettyQuick’s Account Manager Adrienne Salazar and her favorite esthetician Justine Edmundson from Leah Chavie  Skincare Boutique.

“I’ve received a few facials in my day, but now I only trust my precious skin with Justine Edmundson at Leah Chavie Skincare Boutique. Justine is very personable and friendly, and has that special ability to make you feel completely relaxed and comfortable. More importantly, she’s a highly skilled esthetician. She’s very thorough, yet delicate, in her approach to skincare. I always get the Silk Peel Facial, which makes my skin feel completely renewed and rejuvenated. She then recommends the right products for my unique skin needs. The day I received my first facial from Justine was the day my skincare regimen changed forever.Lucky for me, my favorite esthetician has also become a very dear friend.”

-Adrienne Salazar

